The SiriusStar Direct Sales Mastermind

Join us in sharing tips and tricks in our Direct Sales Community.

By

Happy #FanPageFriday for June 12!

Good Morning and Happy #FanPageFriday!

FanPageFriday

It’s #FanPageFriday at The Great Big Book of Everything – Paul Truman Jr.

Can We Get a “Show Us The Likes”? The rules are simple;

1. “Like” my page and leave us a comment so we can return the ‘Like”.
2. Share your #FaceBookFanPage url/link in the comments below the picture.
3. Like the pages of other #FacebookFanPage of the ones you like. (You don’t have to like them all.)

Don’t Forget to share this post on your page and invite others to the party! When we help out we all win!
#fanpagenetworking #socialmedianetworking #getmorefans #networking

 

By

Stimulus Relief for Direct Sales & Small Business

🏖⭐️ MEET OUR APPROVED VENDORS ⭐️🏖

Stimulus Relief for Direct Sales & Small Business

JoinTheFun
June 2020 (June 1-30, 2020)
☀️ These vendors have come to showcase their products & businesses for you.
☀️ These are all home & small businesses!
🌺🌸🌼💐
Be sure to check back often for new posts and info on customer specials and more!
Order online directly through consultants personal websites without having to step foot out of your own house.
🌞🎉 Come & join the fun! Games, raffles, FREE gifts, prizes, fun & more!! You could win valuable prizes. 🌞🎉
🌴 ✨ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ✨🌴

OUR APPROVED VENDORS

1. Ambit Energy – Paul Truman Jr. https://OurAmbit.com
2. Arbonne – Michelle Haskin
3. Athena’s – Veronica Ruiz-monterrey Athenashn.com/11617
4. Avon – Shae’ shores Youravon.com/shaeshores
5. Beauty Society – Kara Eckhardt http://www.beautysociety.com/keebeauty
6. Color Street – Jessica Liadka https://www.colorstreet.com/NailsUnique
7. Damsel in Defense – Sharon Fay Solt
8. Dipsy Dip – Natalie Marie https://uniquenails.dipsydip.com/
9. doTERRA – Tasha Marie Deschner https://www.doterra.com/CA/en/site/tashad
10. Earthley – Niccolle Lash https://www.earthley.com/nlash04
11. Elevacity Happy Coffee – Shari N Scott https://elevacity.com/shariphipps
12. Epicure – Kenlynn Amodei https://kenlynnamodei.epicure.com/en-us
13. Facial5 Dermacare – Sue Boyles https://www.Facial5.com/terryboyles
14. Famasi – Erin Prince Https://www.farmasius.com/ErinPrince
15. Fifteen Paws – Jayne Garver www.fifteenpawscreations.etsy.com
16. Grace & Heart – Vicky Wilke (Strader) http://www.mygraceandheart.com/VICKYWILKE/
18. Hello Pink – Shelby Blue Konwalski https://www.stylewithshelby.hellopink.com
19. HempWorx / My Daily Choice / Mantra / High Life Travel – Christine New Pering https://www.MyDailyChoice.com/Christip
20. ItWorks – Kaleah Mcclanahan About.me/Kaleah
21. Isagenix – Jacqueline Shibla https://trinitysmagick.isagenix.com/guide
22. Jafra – Gail Jamison Jafra.com/gjamison
23. Java Momma – Alexandra Seago http://www.javamomma.com/alexandraseago
24. JBloom – Nia Baughman Http://www.myjbloom.com/NIABAUGHMAN
25. Jewelry By Heart Anna – Anna Carbone-Harms https://www.etsy.com/shop/JewelryByHeartANNA
26. Jordan Essentials – Melanie Hooley McDade https://www.myjestore.com/southerncharms
27. Kellys Custom Kreation – Kelly Elie Www.etsy.com/shop/kellyscustomkreation
28. Lemongrass Spa – Carol Jacobs Schultz https://www.ourlemongrassspa.com/20374
29. Lilla Rose – Camilla A Russell www.lillarose.biz/camillarussell
30. LimeLife by Alcone – April Stacey Charron https://www.limelifebyalcone.com/aprilstacey
31. Magnabilities – Victoria G Dutton http://www.victoriadutton.magnabilities.com
33. Mary Kay – Joanne Jackman https://www.marykay.com/JJackman
34. Modere – Crystal Gifford https://www.modere.com/?referralCode=4800790
35. Monat – Sharaya Atchison Sharayaellen.mymonat.com
36. Norwex – Sue Boyles https//teresaboyles.Norwex.biz
37. Nu Skin – Valarie Thompson https://valariethompson.mynuskin.com/
38. ONEHOPE Wine – Kim Bach Vu https://www.onehopewine.com/myshop/cheers
39. Origami Owl – Jamie Mae Hardy www.jamiemae.origamiowl.com
40. Pampered Chef – Susan Ridgway www.pamperedchef.com/pws/ridgway
41. Paparazzi – Donna Belbeck https://paparazziaccessories.com/175014
42. PawTree – Marty Petersen www.pawtree.com/marty
43. Perfectly Posh – Patricia Denton Bannister Https://bannister.po.sh
44. Plexus – Nancy Brotherton Moses https://www.plexusworldwide.com/mosesn
45. Rairity Nails – Diane Darden Basham http://raritynails.com/u/DianeBasham
46. Revital U – Amanda DuQuette Https://Revitalu.com/InDuQuette
47. Rodan and fields – Tanya Grimshaw https://tgrimshaw15.myrandf.com
48. Ruby Ribbon – Deborah Candela LeDonne https://www.rubyribbon.com/deborahledonne
49. Seacret – Mary-Scott Bartholomew https://www.seacretdirect.com/MaryBart
50. Sedalia – Samantha Sims Whitt my.sedaliadesigns.com/12143
51. Scentsy – Kris-Andra Stanley http://krisandra.scentsy.us
52. Scout & Cellar – Jen Evola Graham Www.scoutandcellar.com/evolagraham
53. Shaklee Corporation – Samantha Armstrong http://meetmanthaj.com/
54. Steeped Tea – Leslie Wyn Pitts Miller www.sipology.com/KT206581
55. Tastefully Simple – Jody Supsic www.tastefullysimple.com/web/jsupsic
56. The Cocoa Exchange – Andrea Kenney http://www.mytcesite.com/WithAndrea
57. Thirty-One Gifts – Jo Gordo https://www.mythirtyone.com/us/en/corralclutter
58. Thrive Life – Lori Tilles www.shopthrivelife.com
60. Touchstone Crystal – Sue Boyles https://sites.touchstonecrystal.com/sites/sueboyles
61. Traveling Vineyard – Dana Taylor-Williams https://TravelingVineyard.com/Guide/659805
62. Tupperware – Kathleen Loucks https://www.Isellbowls.com
63. Usborne Books and More – Joanne Jackman https://j8119.myubam.com/1561586
64. Young Living Essential Oils – Sally Wheeler- Riker https://www.etsy.com/your/shops/SallysEssentialOils
65. Younique – Stephanie Ament https://www.youniqueproducts.com/StephAment
66. Zyia Active – Crystal Gifford

By

Last Call for our #PourItForward Event!

Last Call to help us #PourItForward to The Pocono Mountain West Varsity Cheer Team.

We only have till this evening to order, reorder or sign up as aSoupOfTheDay-Wine

PREFERRED CUSTOMER

Sip. Give. Get perks.

Get your first year on us when you sign up this month!

Become a Preferred Customer and this month you’ll not only SAVE UP TO 30% but also give back a bonus 10%, and enjoy members-only offers all year round.

$19.99 Annual Fee FREE this month only!

Please note after your first year, a $19.99/yr membership fee will be automatically charged to your account. You may opt-out at any time.

https://www.onehopewine.com/event/49393

 

By

Welcome to the Stimulus Relief for Direct Sales & Small Business

WELCOME MEMBERS, GUESTS & SHOPPERS!!

Feel free to Share & Invite your friends!!

This Rising Star event will run from Today to June 30, 2020

We are so excited to share with you some wonderful vendors & their business!!

**ALWAYS FREE **

FOR OUR GUESTS & SHOPPERS TO JOIN!

YOU MAY SHARE THIS GROUP WITH ALL OF YOUR FRIENDS! THE MORE THE MERRIER!! WE’D LOVE FOR EVERYONE TO INVITE AT LEAST 15 FRIENDS TO THIS EVENT!!

🌞🎉 JOIN THE FUN! GAMES, RAFFLES, FREE GIFTS, PRIZES & MORE!! 🌞🎉

HERE’S A LITTLE INFO ON HOW TO BROWSE & SHOP

• Head on over to the Stimulus Relief for Direct Sales & Small Business – June 2020 and request access. It is always free to browse & shop

• Click on the discussion tab & scroll down

• You will see posts from our approved vendors. Just click on any that interest you. You may ask questions, participate in their games & contests, shop, etc. directly from the vendor’s post.

• Remember to REFRESH this page & SCROLL down the DISCUSSION to see EVERYTHING

• Remember when you shop small you are giving back to hard working mom’s & dad’s

Watch for games, drawings, contests, raffles & more from our vendors! 🎈🎟

🙋 Make some new connections & network at our event! 🌟 👭

Please visit with our Approved Vendors who have just the right stuff for you! 👥

LET’S GET READY TO SHOP!! 

HAVE FUN!! 

By

#PourItForward Virtual Wine Tasting – How we did it.

As you all know during this pandemic meeting with family and friends is restricted. However, a little creativity and video conferencing we were able to hold a fun Virtual Wine Tasting #PourItForward event.

We had an awesome ONEHOPE Cause Entrepreneur, Stephanie Simoes. She helped us set up our FaceBook Group to get the word out about our fundraiser and recommended some wines to share at our event.  Now here was the tricky part. How to share the wine?

Another creative suggestion from Stephanie to the rescue. She suggested to purchase the little cups that restaurants use for dressings. Wow! Would have never thought of that! Check out the link below to the 4oz cups with lids we used.

WineCups

Now for the set-up. Our youngest daughter, Victoria, helped set up the rolling bar with Pocono Mountain West cheer poms and mega phones. Then did a test run to make sure our ZOOM session would work and welcome our guests to join.

 WINE_ZOOM

With our Virtual Tasting Event complete, we will have our #PourItForward PMW Cheer Store open till the 14th of June. There is plenty of time to order that first order and be able to replenish before it closes. You can also take part as a ONEHOPE Preferred Customer for free this month. This will give you up to 30% off, reduced shipping costs and the PMW Cheer team will continue to earn from the #PourItForward.

Head over to our #PourItForward PMW Cheer Store now to keep your glasses full.

https://www.onehopewine.com/event/49393

By

#PourItForward Thanks

Thanks so much for joining us last night!

Maria and I appreciate everyone taking the time.

If you have any questions, we are happy to help!

🥂Let’s sip & give back to the team!🥂
10% of all Purchases are returned back to the Pocono Mountain West Varsity Cheerleading Squad.

WineMakesUsHappy

By

#PourItForward for Pocono Mountain West Varsity Cheerleaders

🇱🇷

While you are enjoying the holiday weekend, don’t forget to take advantage of the 30% off sale!

Pocono Mountain West Cheer Fundraiser:
https://www.onehopewine.com/event/d365539b-9b83-4b49-a646-7a85dd0c1147

 

PMW-ONEHOPE

By

PourItForward Virtual Tasting Event

Happy Birthday to me!

Maria and I are going to be placing our first order to get ready for our #PourItForward Virtual Wine Tasting event on May 28th at 8PM est. We are looking for some suggestions. Click the link to our Virtual Store and let us know your suggestions by email to PourItForward@siriusstar.net.

PourItForward-Ordering

Please use the same eMail to RSVP for our Virtual #PourItForward Event.

By

Getting ready to sip wine and #PourItForward

pouritforward

We’re SO excited for our upcoming ONEHOPE wine tasting with Stephanie Simoes!

In this current time, we are unable to have a physical social pour, so we are going to go virtual.

We have started to build our event list and hope to book our 99 seat virtual room.The date of our virtual party will be on the 28th of May at 8pm est.

Stephanie has opened up our event store for you to look over some of the ONEHOPE award winning wines. And for those that would like to purchase their bottles to open with us on the 28th, go ahead, the more we sell from the store the more our charity will make.

 https://www.onehopewine.com/event/49393

To let us know you are interested in joining us for a fun virtual #PourItForward event, please email us ASAP at PourItForward@siriusstar.net

Skip to toolbar